Watch Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight LIVE In Movie Theatres

Big Time Boxing comes to the Big Screen!

LIVE World Championship Boxing is coming to select movie theatres nationwide for the first time ever in HD on September 19th at 8:30pm ET/ 7:30pm CT/ 6:30pm MT/ 5:30pm PT.

Floyd “Money” Mayweather takes on Mexico’s Juan Manuel Marquez live from Las Vegas in a one night event. Witness this big fight on the big screen on what is historically considered boxing’s biggest weekend — the time-honored tradition of Mexican Independence Day.

Tickets are on sale NOW! Limited seats available so enter your zip code above for a list of participating theaters in your area.

Click here for a list of participating theatres.

Come and see it LIVE and in HD on a 40 foot screen where every seat is ringside!

For a biography on Floyd “Money” Mayweather click here.

For a biography on Juan Manuel Marquez click here.

Mayweather vs. Marquez: “Number One/Numero Uno,” is promoted by Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions in association with Marquez Promotions.

Visit NCM.com