Watch UFC 111: Georges St-Pierre vs. Dan Hardy Live!

Watch Canadian UFC welterweight champion Georges “Rush” St-Pierre defend his belt against British challenger Dan “The Outlaw” Hardy live on Pay-per-view, March 27, 2010 at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey, United States.

The Co-Main Event is a UFC Interim Heavyweight title fight between Frank Mir and Shane Carwin. The winner will likely face current UFC Heavyweight champion Brock Lesnar who was out of fighting due to medical issues, but is healthy and ready to fight again.

SPIKE TV will air some of the non-televised prelim fights at 6pm PT/9pm ET, right before the UFC 111 Pay-per-view broadcast starts at 7pm PT/ 10pm ET.

Official weigh-in results for UFC 111:

Televised Main Card:
Georges “Rush” St. Pierre (170) vs. Dan “Outlaw” Hardy (170) UFC Welterweight championship
Frank Mir (265) vs. Shane Carwin (265) Interim UFC Heavyweight championship
Jon Fitch (171) vs. Ben “Killa B” Saunders (170) Welterweight
Kurt “Batman” Pellegrino (155) vs. Fabricio Camoes (155) Lightweight
Jim Miller (155) vs. Mark Bocek (154) Lightweight

Non-televised card:
Nate Diaz (171) vs. Rory Markham (177) Welterweight
Ricardo “Big Dog” Almeida (170) vs. Matt “The Immortal” Brown (170) Welterweight
Rousimar “Toquinho” Palhares (186) vs. Tomasz Drwal (185) Middleweight
Rodney Wallace (206) vs. Jared Hamman (205) Light heavyweight
Matthew Riddle (170) vs. Greg Soto (170) Welterweight

When: UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy Live, Saturday night, March 27 at 10 p.m. ET/PT on pay-per-view, catch the live preliminary cards on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/PT

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Article to be posted on Nowboxing.com

(Please refrain from leaving any Vulgar, Racist comments or they will be removed, Thank You)

JOIN the Now Boxing Forum (membership is FREE)