Watch Wladimir Klitschko vs. Eddie Chambers Fight Live Online!

Wladimir Klitschko (53-3, 47 KOs) will defend his IBF, WBO, and IBO titles against American challenger, Fast Eddie Chambers (35-1, 18 KOs) at the Esprit Arena in Dusseldorf, Germany, in front of 50,000 pro-Klitschko fans.

The fight will not be shown on American TV, although there will be no HBO or ESPN broadcast of the boxing match, there will be internet PPV coverage of the Klitschko vs Chambers bout (in Britain it will be available on Prime Time PPV).

The fight will be available for order on online pay-per-view for $14.95, with the undercard at 4 PM ET/ 1 PM PT. and the main event at 6 PM ET/ 3 PM PT today at Klitschko.com.

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Article to be posted on Nowboxing.com

(Please refrain from leaving any Vulgar, Racist comments or they will be removed, Thank You)

JOIN the Now Boxing Forum (membership is FREE)