Watch HBO 24/7 “Mayweather vs. Mosley” Episode 2 Live!

The Floyd “Money” Mayweather vs. “Sugar” Shane Mosley, May 1st HBO Pay-per-view is just a few weeks away, and HBO 24/7 has already begun covering the boxers every move.

Episode one introduced the viewers to Shane Mosley in his 24/7 debut and covered the highly publicized Olympic style drug testing protocol that Floyd Mayweather Jr. insisted of Manny Pacquiao and ultimately caused the most anticipated super-fight between Pacquiao and Mayweather to crumble.

HBO Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Sugar Shane Mosley Episode #2 will air Saturday, April 17 at 9:30 pm ET/6:30pm PT right before the HBO Double Header boxing event featuring two championship fights, Kelly Pavlik vs. Sergio Martinez and Lucian Bute vs. Edison Miranda 10 pm ET/ 7 pm PT only on HBO.

HBO will also replay episode 2 on HBO and HBO ON DEMAND.

Watch the full first episode of HBO 24/7 Mayweather-Mosley here:

24/7 Episode 1

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Article to be posted on Nowboxing.com

JOIN the NOW BOXING FORUM to discuss this and other boxing news topics (membership is FREE)