HBO 24/7 PACQUIAO/MARGARITO EPISODE 4 FINALE

The November 13, 2010 junior middleweight title fight between Filipino congressman Manny Pacquiao and Antonio Margarito of Mexico is considered by many to be the biggest boxing match of 2010. HBO 24/7 crew followed both fighters for several weeks during training camp leading up to the Main Event on Saturday night and tonight Nov. 12 is the series finale of the Emmy award winning HBO series.

Episode 4 of Pacquiao/Margarito 24/7 airs Nov. 12 at 9:30 ET/ 6:30 PT on HBO.

All four episodes will have multiple replay dates on HBO and will be available on HBO On Demand.

Manny Pacquiao vs. Antonio Margarito will be live at the Jerry Jones Cowboys football stadium in in Arlington, Texas on Saturday November 13 at 9 pm ET/ 6 pm PT on HBO Pay-per-view.

Tickets are still available and can be picked up at the box office at cowboys stadium the day of the fight. The HBO Pay-per-view price for Pacquiao vs. Margarito is $54.95, Tecate has a $25 mail-in-rebate on select Tecate beverage purchases.

For more information on how to watch HBO 24/7 Pacquiao/Margarito or how to watch the HBO Pay-per-view broadcast of  Manny Pacquiao vs. Antonio Margarito visit: www.hbo.com/boxing

*Please refrain from leaving any Racial, Profane or Derogatory comments*

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Articles and Press Releases to be posted on NowBoxing.com

JOIN the NOW BOXING FORUM to discuss this and other boxing news topics (membership is FREE)