Watch UFC 123: Rampage vs. Machida Live (Free Prelims on SPIKE)

The Ultimate Fighting Championship will be in Detroit, Michigan for the first time since May 17, 1996 UFC 9 “Ken Shamrock vs. Dan Severn”. The headline for UFC 123 is a Light-Heavyweight bout between two former UFC champions, Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Lyoto “The Dragon” Machida. The other feature is a rubbermatch between former lightweight and welterweight UFC champion, BJ Penn, and former welterweight champion Matt Hughes. UFC 123 on Saturday November 20, 2010 takes place at The Palace of Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, Michigan and will be shown live on PPV with Free televised undercard preliminary bouts shown on SPIKE TV just before the UFC 123 PPV.

Spike TV UFC 123 televised Free Preliminary bouts card:

Middleweight bout (185): Aaron Simpson vs. Mark Muñoz
Welterweight bout (170): Matt Brown vs. Brian Foster

UFC 123 Rampage Jackson vs. Lyoto Machida Main card:

Lightweight bout (155): George Sotiropoulos vs. Joe Lauzon
Light-Heavyweight bout (205): Phil Davis vs. Tim Boetsch
Middleweight bout (185): Gerald Harris vs. Maiquel Falcão
Welterweight bout (170): Matt Hughes vs. B.J. Penn
Light-Heavyweight bout (205): Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Lyoto “The Dragon” Machida

UFC 123: Rampage vs. Machida starts at 7:00 PM PT/ 10:00 PM ET on PPV. Prelims on SPIKE TV begin at 6:00 PM PT/ 9:00 PM ET.

For more info on UFC 123 and how to watch the UFC via online stream visit UFC.com.

*Please refrain from leaving any Racial, Profane or Derogatory comments*

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Articles and Press Releases to be posted on NowBoxing.com

JOIN the NOW BOXING FORUM to discuss this and other boxing news topics (membership is FREE)