Watch UFC 125: Edgar Vs Maynard Live On New Year’s Day

UFC 125: Resolution is a New Year’s Day PPV card featuring a lightweight UFC championship Main Event between champ Frankie Edgar and challenger Gray Maynard. The event takes place at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada. This UFC event will air live prelim fights for the first time on free network TV on ION instead of SPIKE TV.

UFC 125: Resolution PPV Broadcast Main Card:
Lightweight Championship bout: Frankie Edgar vs. Gray Maynard
Middleweight bout: Chris Leben vs. Brian Stan
Light Heavyweight bout: Brandon Vera vs. Thiago Silva
Welterweight bout: Nate Diaz vs. Dong Hyun Kim
Lightweight bout: Clay Guida vs. Takanori Gomi

Free Live Preliminary Bouts Broadcast At 6 PM PT/9 PM ET On ION TV:
Middleweight bout: Phil Baroni vs. Brad Tavares
Featherweight bout: Josh Grispi vs. Dustin Poirier
Lightweight bout: Marcus Davis vs. Jeremy Stephens

Event – UFC 125: Frankie Edgar vs. Gray Maynard ‘Resolution’ PPV
When – New Year’s Day, Saturday January 1st, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. PT/10:00 p.m. ET.
Where – MGM Grand Garden arena, Las Vegas, Nevada.
For live play-by-play and UFC 125 fight results online visit Sherdog.com the leading MMA website.

*Please refrain from leaving any Racist, Profane or Derogatory comments*

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Articles and Press Releases to be posted on NowBoxing.com

JOIN the NOW BOXING FORUM to discuss this and other boxing news topics (membership is FREE)