Watch UFC ‘Fight for the Troops 2’ Live On Facebook & SPIKE

UFC presents: Fight for the Troops 2, also known as UFC Fight Night 23,  a mixed martial arts event by the Ultimate Fighting Championship made in support of the United States Armed Forces on January 22, 2011 at Fort Hood, near Killeen, Texas. The event will be televised live on SPIKE TV at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT.

The UFC card is headlined by Lightweight contenders Melvin Guillard and Evan Dunham.  The UFC President Dana White announced that the UFC will broadcast 4 free Preliminary bouts online via the official UFC Facebook at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT.

UFC Fight for the Troops 2 Preliminary card (Facebook.com Free Live Stream):

Lightweight bout: Waylon Lowe vs. Willamy Freire
Featherweight bout: Mike Brown vs. Rani Yahya
Welterweight bout: DaMarques Johnson vs. Mike Guymon
Lightweight bout: Cody McKenzie vs. Yves Edwards

Watch the free live stream of UFC Fight for the Troops 2 at www.facebook.com/UFC

SPIKE TV Main card:

Lightweight bout: Cole Miller vs. Matt Wiman
Heavyweight bout: Pat Barry vs. Joey Beltran
Featherweight bout: Mark Hominick vs. George Roop
Heavyweight bout: Matt Mitrione vs. Tim Hague
Lightweight bout: Evan Dunham vs. Melvin Guillard

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Articles and Press Releases to be posted on NowBoxing.com

*Please refrain from leaving any Racist, Profane or Derogatory comments*