Watch UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort Live with free fights on Spike TV & Facebook

UFC 126 Anderson Silva vs. Vitor Belfort is the first big UFC event of 2011 and takes place on Saturday February 5th the day before the big Super Bowl 45 football game (Super Bowl XLV) between the Green Bay Packers and the Pittsburgh Steelers. Like the Super Bowl, UFC 126 looks to deliver fireworks with exciting match-ups from top to bottom.

The main event of UFC 126 is a UFC middleweight title bout between two of Brazil’s most exciting MMA strikers, the Champion Anderson “The Spider” Silva versus former UFC light-heavyweight champion Vitor “The Phenom” Belfort.

Ultimate Fighting Championship President Dana White announced that UFC 126 will feature two preliminary fights live on Spike TV, and by popular demand the UFC debut of Japanese MMA superstar Kid Yamamoto will be broadcast via live online stream at the official UFC Facebook page, www.facebook.com/UFC.

Preliminary card Live FREE on (UFC Facebook Stream) Time 8:25 PM ET/ 5:25 PM PT
Bantamweight bout: Norifumi “Kid” Yamamoto vs. Demetrious Johnson

Preliminary card Live FREE on (Spike TV) Time 9:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM PT
Featherweight bout: Chad Mendes vs. Michihiro Omigawa
Lightweight bout: Donald Cerrone vs. Paul Kelly

UFC 126 Main card Live on Pay-per-view Time 10:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM PT
Bantamweight bout: Miguel Torres vs. Antonio Banuelos
Light Heavyweight bout: Jon Jones vs. Ryan Bader
Welterweight bout: Jake Ellenberger vs. Carlos Eduardo Rocha
Light Heavyweight bout: Forrest Griffin vs. Rich Franklin
UFC Middleweight Championship bout: Anderson Silva (Champion) vs. Vitor Belfort

For live results and play-by-play of UFC 126 go to Sherdog.com the leading MMA website.

UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort February 5, 2011 at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada, watch it live on pay-per-view.

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Articles and Press Releases to be posted on NowBoxing.com

*Please refrain from leaving any Racist, Profane or Derogatory comments*