(Video) Fight Camp 360°: Pacquiao vs. Mosley Episode 1 Preview

Manny Pacquiao the worlds most famous active boxer today, will defend his WBO welterweight title against the always dangerous Sugar Shane Mosley on May 7th, but first SHOWTIME and CBS networks will air several episodes of Fight Camp 360, a series that allows the audience a first hand look at what goes on behind the scenes and into the fighters everyday lives as they prepare for their fight on May 7th. SHOWTIME camera crews were allowed access by both fighters camps to follow them around during training camp, one crew is in the Philippines covering Manny Pacquiao’s training with Freddie Roach, another crew is in Big Bear, California covering Sugar Shane Mosley’s training camp with head trainer Naazim Richardson.

The series premiere of Fight Camp 360: Pacquiao vs. Mosley will debut on Saturday April 2, 2011 on CBS, Free for the entire public to see, at Noon ET/ 9AM PT before CBS’s coverage of the NCAA Men’s Final Four College Basketball Tournament.

Below are the show dates and times for FIGHT CAMP 360°: Pacquiao vs. Mosley

Episode 1 CBS Saturday, April 2 12 pm ET/9 am PT
Episode 1 SHO Saturday, April 16 10 pm ET/PT
Episode 2 SHO Saturday, April 23 10 pm ET/PT
Episode 3 CBS Saturday, April 30 8 pm ET/PT
Episode 3 SHO Saturday, April 30 10 pm ET/PT
Episode 4 SHO Friday, May 6 10 pm ET/PT
Episode 4 CBS Saturday, May 7 2 pm ET/11 am PT

Fight Camp 360: Manny Pacquiao vs. Shane Mosley Episode 1 video preview

Watch the Fight Camp 360: Pacquiao vs. Mosley debut live on CBS Saturday April 2 at 9AM PT/ 12PM ET.

Manny Pacquiao vs. Shane Mosley will air on SHOWTIME PPV on May 7, 2011 live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Got an Opinion? Submit Your Articles and Press Releases to be posted on NowBoxing.com

*Please refrain from leaving any Racist, Profane or Derogatory comments*