Watch The UFC 128 “Shogun Rua-Jon Jones” Weigh-in Live Online

The official weigh-in for UFC 128 “Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Jon “Bones” Jones light heavyweight championship fight will take place on Friday March 18 live from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET and it is open to the public.

UFC 128 will also feature the UFC debut of former WEC featherweight champion Urijah Faber, but the main event is what people are talking about, promising young rising star Jon Jones will fight for the UFC light heavyweight title against the champion Shogun Rua.

The Weigh-In for UFC 128 is live online at UFC.com Friday, March 18, 2011 starting at 1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET.

UFC 128: Rua vs. Jones will air live on pay per view Saturday March 19, 2011 at 7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET, contact your local cable/dish/satellite provider to order.

Just before the weigh-in is the Live Fan Q&A with Chuck Liddell on UFC.TV: Watch Live Today at 2 pm ET/11 am PT.