Watch UFC Fight Night 24: Nogueira vs. Davis Free on Facebook & Spike TV

The Ultimate Fighting Championship travels to Seattle, Washington on Saturday, March 26, 2011 with UFC Fight Night 24: Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Phil Davis at the KeyArena.

UFC Fight Night will be broadcast Free on Spike TV, and the card is stacked with great mixed martial arts action, a card that is pay-per-view worthy but free for fans, like the much anticipated rematch between Chan Sung “The Korean Zombie” Jung and Leonard Garcia, an exciting welterweight match between Dan Hardy and Anthony “Rumble” Johnson, and the light heavyweight main event featuring MMA legend Antonio Rogerio Nogueira and UFC up and comer Phil “Mr. Wonderful” Davis.

The UFC also announced via their official Twitter account that 5 preliminary fights would stream live on their official UFC Facebook (www.facebook.com/UFC).

Preliminary Card (Facebook Live Stream) 7:30 PM ET/ 4:30 PM PT
Heavyweight bout: Sean McCorkle vs. Christian Morecraft
Bantamweight bout: Michael McDonald vs. Edwin Figueroa
Welterweight bout: John Hathaway vs. Kris McCray
Heavyweight bout: Jon Madsen vs. Mike Russow
Featherweight bout: Alex Caceres vs. Mackens Semerzier

Main Card (Spike TV) 10:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM PT
Featherweight bout: Leonard Garcia vs. Chan Sung Jung
Welterweight bout: Amir Sadollah vs. DaMarques Johnson
Welterweight bout: Dan Hardy vs. Anthony Johnson
Light Heavyweight bout: Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Phil Davis

Watch UFC Fight Night 24: Nogueira vs. Davis live Saturday night March 26 on Spike TV at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT.