WATCH MANNY PACQUIAO vs. SHANE MOSLEY FIGHT LIVE ONLINE

The much Manny “Pac-Man” Pacquiao vs. “Sugar” Shane Mosley superfight is finally here. Boxing fans have traveled miles just to watch the Pacman and Shane Mosley square off at the MGM Grand on May 7th. With Manny Pacquiao you have the biggest boxing star in the world, and in Shane Mosley you have a boxing great, who is out to prove everyone wrong by pulling off one of the biggest upsets in boxing history by beating Manny Pacquiao.

On the undercard is the return of Youngstown, Ohio’s Kelly “The Ghost” Pavlik. Pavlik hasn’t fought since his loss to Sergio Martinez in 2010 when he lost his middleweight titles in a hard fought fight. Kelly Pavlik is back and now wants to prove to the people that he is taking boxing serious again.

Also on the card is a super-bantamweight title fight between Puerto Rican WBO champion Wilfredo Vazquez Jr. and Mexican former champion Jorge Arce. If Arce defeats Vasquez he will make history as the first Mexican to win 4 titles in 4 different weight divisions.

Main Card for SHOWTIME PPV Manny Pacquiao vs. Shane Mosley: Manny Pacquiao vs. Shane Mosley; Wilfredo Vazquez Jr vs. Jorge Arce; Mike Alvarado vs. Ray Narh; Kelly Pavlik vs. Alfonso Lopez

Before the Pacquiao vs. Mosley pay-per-view begins make sure to watch the the finale of Fight Camp 360: Pacquiao vs. Mosley at 2pm ET/11am PT on CBS Network TV.

The May 7, 2011 Pacquiao vs. Mosley SHOWTIME PPV broadcast, begins at 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT, for a suggested retail price of $54.95/$64.95 for HD, order it through your satellite or cable provider or watch it via online stream at www.toprank.tv, www.cbs.com , www.sports.SHO.com and www.sports.yahoo.com for the same price as the TV PPV broadcast.