WATCH PACQUIAO VS. MOSLEY WEIGH-INS LIVE STREAM

The weigh-ins for the Manny Pacquiao vs. Sugar Shane Mosley SHOWTIME pay-per-view event can be viewed live on Showtime Extreme and on Top Rank Live Stream from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas and hosted by James Brown.

Watch the Top Rank Live Stream of Pacquiao vs. Mosley Weigh-Ins Live on Friday May 6, 2011 at 6:00 PM ET/PT online at http://www.toprank.com/

Official PPV line-up for Pacquiao-Mosley:

Wilfredo Vazquez Jr vs. Jorge Arce
Mike Alvarado vs. Ray Narh
Kelly Pavlik vs. Alfonso Lopez
Manny Pacquiao vs. Shane Mosley – Main Event

Later in the day watch the final episode of Fight Camp 360: Pacquiao vs. Mosley at 10:00 pm ET/PT on Showtime and a replay on fight day Saturday May 7th at 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT on CBS.

The May 7, 2011 Pacquiao vs. Mosley SHOWTIME PPV broadcast, begins at 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT, for a suggested retail price of $54.95.