Watch UFC 130 PPV LIVE on Ustream!

Ustream wants everyone know about their special live broadcast of the UFC 130: Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Matt Hamill PPV event coming up this Saturday, May 28, 2011. This is the 2nd Pay-Per-View event Ustream has hosted with the UFC and it’s important to note that premium copyright holders like the UFC only partner with companies that protect copyright holders. This partnership is a testament to Ustream’s zero-tolerance policy on piracy.

Pay-Per-View tickets to the fight can be purchased on the official UFC channel page here for only $44.99–which is quite a bit cheaper than purchasing it on TV. You’ll get to see the entire fight card, including the main event of the evening– the much hyped matchup between Rampage VS. Hamill!

The pre-fight begins at 3pm PT/6pm ET and will be streamed LIVE for FREE courtesy of Heavy MMA right here. Then the PPV event begins at 6pm PT/9pm ET on the official UFC channel here. In other words, we’ve pretty much got your Saturday night on lock down.