Watch UFC 131: Dos Santos vs. Carwin Free Fights on Facebook, YouTube, and Spike TV

UFC 131: Junior Dos Santos vs. Shane Carwin pay-per-view takes place live on Saturday June 11, 2011 at 9:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM PT from the Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia.

The main event was originally going to be the two TUF (The Ultimate Fighter) 13 head coaches former UFC heavyweight champion Brock Lesnar vs. Junior dos Santos, but due to Brock Lesnar having to undergo surgery because of a reoccurring illness, he was replaced by Shane Carwin. The winner of Dos Santos vs. Carwin will face off against the current UFC heavyweight champ Cain Velasquez.

UFC President Dana White announced that UFC 131 will broadcast two preliminary fights live on SPIKE TV, and the rest of the preliminary bouts will be streamed on the UFC’s official Facebook (www.facebook.com/UFC) and YouTube (www.youtube.com/user/UFC) pages.

The UFC 131 prelim fights YouTube live streaming link: http://youtu.be/KptYe_yLCIg

UFC 131 Preliminary card FREE on [Facebook/YouTube] 5:50 PM ET/ 2:50 PM PT
Featherweight bout: Michihiro Omigawa vs. Darren Elkins
Heavyweight bout: Joey Beltran vs. Aaron Rosa
Featherweight bout: Dustin Poirier vs. Jason Young
Middleweight bout: Nick Ring vs. James Head
Light Heavyweight bout: Krzysztof Soszynski vs. Mike Massenzio

FREE Preliminary card televised on [Spike TV] 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT
Middleweight bout: Jesse Bongfeldt vs. Chris Weidman
Lightweight bout: Sam Stout vs. Yves Edwards

UFC 131: Dos Santos vs. Carwin Main card Pay-per-view 9:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM PT
Lightweight bout: Donald Cerrone vs. Vagner Rocha
Heavyweight bout: Jon Olav Einemo vs. Dave Herman
Middleweight bout: Demian Maia vs. Mark Muñoz
Featherweight bout: Kenny Florian vs. Diego Nunes
Heavyweight bout: Junior dos Santos vs. Shane Carwin