Watch UFC Live on Versus 4: Kongo vs. Barry on Facebook/Versus

The Ultimate Fighting Championship presents UFC Live on Versus 4: Cheick Kongo vs. Pat Berry on Sunday, June 26, 2011, at the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. This UFC event will be televised both in the United States and in Canada, Versus in the U.S.A and Rogers Sportsnet in Canada.

Nate Marquardt vs. Rick Story was originally scheduled to be the main event of the evening but Nate Marquardt did not receive medical clearance the day of the official weigh-ins and was pulled from the main event. Marquardt was replaced by Charlie Brenneman and Pat Barry vs. Cheick Kongo was bumped up to the main event. UFC president Dana White announced shortly after Marquardts clearance denial that he was cut from the UFC and would no longer be fighting in the organization.

All 7 of the preliminary card fights will be streamed live for free on the UFC’s official Facebook page (www.facebook.com/UFC).

UFC Live on Versus 4 preliminary card shown Free stream on (Facebook) at 5:58 PM ET/2:58 PM PT
Lightweight bout: Michael Johnson vs. Edward Faaloloto
Featherweight bout: Ricardo Lamas vs. Matt Grice
Lightweight bout: Nik Lentz vs. Charles Oliveira
Welterweight bout: Daniel Roberts vs. Rich Attonito
Lightweight bout: Joe Lauzon vs. Curt Warburton
Featherweight bout: Joe Stevenson vs. Javier Vazquez
Featherweight bout: Tyson Griffin vs. Manvel Gamburyan

UFC Live on Versus 4: Kongo vs. Barry main card Free televised on (Versus) at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT
Heavyweight bout: Matt Mitrione vs. Christian Morecraft
Welterweight bout: John Howard vs. Matt Brown
Welterweight bout: Rick Story vs. Charlie Brenneman
Heavyweight bout: Cheick Kongo vs. Pat Barry (Main Event)