Watch UFC 132: CRUZ vs. FABER Live on Facebook, Spike, and PPV

The Ultimate Fighting Championship presents a UFC bantamweight championship main event, UFC 132: Dominick Cruz vs. Urijah Faber. Cruz held the WEC bantamweight title just before they merged with the UFC, and now he will defend his belt against Urijah Faber, a former WEC featherweight champion who beat Dominick Cruz at featherweight. Cruz feels he has changed and evolved as a fighter since that loss to Faber, and is looking to redeem himself by defeated Faber in the rematch. Urijah since dropping down to the 135 pound weight classes feels much stronger and ready to capture the title from Cruz to become a two division champion.

UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber will also feature Free undercard fights on the official UFC Facebook page via live streaming video and on cable Television on Spike TV. Spike will air two preliminary fights live an hour before the Pay-per-view card,and prior to the Spike TV bouts UFC will stream four of the early preliminary bouts live Facebook.

UFC 132: Dominick Cruz vs. Urijah Faber takes place on July 2, 2011 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Preliminary card Free live stream on (www.facebook.com/UFC) 6:15 PM ET/3:15 PM PT
Bantamweight bout: Jeff Hougland vs. Donny Walker
Lightweight bout: Anthony Njokuani vs. Andre Winner
Middleweight bout: Brad Tavares vs. Aaron Simpson
Bantamweight bout: Brian Bowles vs. Takeya Mizugaki

Preliminary card televised Free on (SPIKE TV) 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

Lightweight bout: George Sotiropoulos vs. Rafael dos Anjos
Lightweight bout: Melvin Guillard vs. Shane Roller

Main card on PPV/UFC.TV 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT
Lightweight bout: Dennis Siver vs. Matt Wiman
Welterweight bout: Carlos Condit vs. Dong Hyun Kim
Light Heavyweight bout: Tito Ortiz vs. Ryan Bader
Middleweight bout: Wanderlei Silva vs. Chris Leben
UFC Bantamweight Championship bout: Dominick Cruz (CHAMPION) vs. Urijah Faber