Watch UFC Live 5: Dan Hardy vs. Chris Lytle on Facebook and Versus

UFC Live: Hardy vs. Lytle airs Sunday night August 14, 2011 live from the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. This is the first Ultimate Fighting Championship event hosted in the state of Wisconsin.

UFC Live 5 will be broadcast live on Rogers Sportsnet in Canada and Versus in the USA.

The preliminary fights will be streamed online for free on the UFC’s official Facebook page: www.facebook.com/UFC. Viewers in the United Kingdom can watch the event for free on UFC TV or on Premier Sports channel in Great Britain.

The Official UFC Live: Dan Hardy vs. Chris Lytle Fight Card:

Preliminary Card (Facebook) 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT

Bantamweight Bout: Jason Reinhardt vs. Edwin Figueroa
Lightweight Bout: Jacob Volkmann vs. Danny Castillo
Lightweight Bout: Cole Miller vs. T.J. O’Brien
Featherweight bout: Alex Caceres vs. Jimy Hettes
Light Heavyweight Bout: Karlos Vemola vs. Ronny Markes
Middleweight Bout: Kyle Noke vs. Ed Herman
Bantamweight Bout: Joseph Benavidez vs. Eddie Wineland
Middleweight Bout: C.B. Dollaway vs. Jared Hamman

Main Televised Card (Versus/Rogers) 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT

Welterweight Bout: Amir Sadollah vs. Duane Ludwig
Lightweight Bout: Charles Oliveira vs. Donald Cerrone
Lightweight Bout: Jim Miller vs. Ben Henderson
Welterweight Bout: Dan Hardy vs. Chris Lytle