Live Stream & Dates For The Pacquiao vs. Marquez III World Press Tour

Manny Pacquiao and Juan Manuel Marquez will go on a four city international press tour to promote their upcoming fight on November 12,  2011 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. The cities hosting the tour will be Manila, New York, Beverly Hills, and Mexico City.

On Friday, September 2 – The Manny Pacquiao vs. Juan Manuel Marquez World Press Tour begins in the Philippines the country of Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao. The host site will be Quirino Grandstand where a crowd of 100,000 fans are expected. Watch it LIVE on www.TopRank.tv in the US: Friday September 2: 11:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 pm Pacific, Manila: Saturday Sept 3: 11:00 am.

On Tuesday, September 6 – The tour heads to New York City, at the Chelsea Piers at Pier 60 and Manny Pacquiao will perform the Top-10 single “Sometimes When We Touch” with Dan Hill during the press conference which is open to the public.
Location and Time:
Chelsea Piers at Pier 60 – Barnegat/Montauk/Nave Rooms
23rd Street and the Hudson River
New York, NY 10011
Tuesday, September 6 · 10:00 am Pacific – 1:00 pm Eastern

On Wednesday, September 7 – The Pacquiao vs. Marquez III tour heads to California and the lavish city of Beverly Hills, this press conference will be at the The Beverly Hills Hotel and is closed to the public but can be viewed live online through Top Rank’s live video feed beginning at 12:00 pm Pacific – 3:00 pm Eastern.

On Thursday, September 8 – This will be the final stop of the Pacquiao vs. Marquez III press tour and it will be in Mexico where Juan Manuel Marquez is from. This will be open to the public and will be located at the Monumento a la Revolución in México City, México and streamed live on Top Rank’s live video feed at 1:00 pm Pacific – 4:00 pm Eastern.

All Press conferences for Manny Pacquiao vs. Juan Manuel Marquez III will be broadcast Free via live online stream at www.TopRank.tv

Pacquiao vs. Marquez III is Promoted by Top Rank promotions, in association with MP Promotions, Marquez Boxing, Tecate and MGM Grand, Pacquiao-Marquez III will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View on November 12, 2011.