Free UFC 137: Penn vs. Diaz Live Stream on Facebook and Prelims on Spike TV

The Ultimate Fighting Championships will air four free undercard preliminary fights on their official Facebook page and two free prelim undercard fights televised live on Spike TV leading into the October 29, 2011 UFC 137: BJ Penn vs. Nick Diaz Pay-per-view broadcast.

The UFC 137 live stream on Facebook will feature former top contending heavyweight/light-heavyweight Brandon “The Truth” Vera as he tries to make a comeback after suffering losses to Thiago Silva (later ruled a no contest since Silva took steroids before the fight), current light-heavyweight champion Jon Jones, and UFC hall of famer Randy Couture.

The Spike TV card will feature the always exciting Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone agains’t German kickboxing specialist Dennis Siver and a catchweight 148-lb bout Tyson Griffin vs. Bart Palaszewski.

The UFC 137: Penn vs. Diaz Facebook preliminary bouts [www.facebook.com/UFC] 5:50 PM ET/2:50 PM PT:
Middleweight bout: Dustin Jacoby vs. Clifford Starks; Middleweight bout: Chris Camozzi vs. Francis Carmont; Lightweight bout: Ramsey Nijem vs. Danny Downes; Light Heavyweight bout: Brandon Vera vs. Eliot Marshall

UFC 137 [Spike TV] preliminary bouts 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT:
Catchweight (148 lbs) bout: Tyson Griffin vs. Bart Palaszewski; Lightweight bout: Dennis Siver vs. Donald Cerrone