Watch UFC 136: Frankie Edgar vs. Gray Maynard III Live on YouTube PPV

On October 8, 2011 the Ultimate Fighting Championship presents one of the most stacked MMA cards of 2011 with UFC 136 featuring two title fights, and potential fight of the year match-ups. The main event is a rubbermatch between UFC lightweight champion Frankie Edgar and his number one nemesis Gray Maynard. The co-main event is a featherweight championship bout between UFC featherweight champion Jose Aldo and challenger Kenny Florian going for his third attempt at a UFC belt. The always controversial trash talker, Chael Sonnen returns to the Octagon since his submission loss to middleweight champion Anderson Silva and a suspension for steroids, his opponent is former Marine, “All-American” Brian Stann.

The free preliminary fights on Spike TV feature a lightweight bout between former WEC lightweight champion “Showtime” Anthony Pettis versus hard hitting Jeremy “Lil’ Heathen” Stephens and a middleweight match-up between two Brazilian jiu-jitsu specialists Demian Maia versus Jorge Santiago.

Free preliminary card (Televised on Spike) 8 pm ET/5 pm PT – Lightweight bout: Anthony Pettis vs. Jeremy Stephens and Middleweight bout: Demian Maia vs. Jorge Santiago.

UFC 136 PPV Main card 9 pm ET/6 pm PT РLightweight bout: Melvin Guillard vs. Joe Lauzon; Featherweight bout: Leonard Garcia vs. Nam Phan; Middleweight bout: Chael Sonnen vs. Brian Stann; Featherweight Championship bout: Jos̩ Aldo (Champ) vs. Kenny Florian; Lightweight Championship bout: Frankie Edgar (Champ) vs. Gray Maynard.

Order and Watch UFC 136: Edgar vs. Maynard III online at YouTube www.youtube.com/user/UFC or contact your cable provider to order the fight.