UFC 139: Shogun vs. Henderson Free on Facebook and Spike TV

The Ultimate Fighting Championship presents UFC 139: Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Dan Henderson undercard fights for free on the official UFC Facebook page live online stream and two bouts televised live on Spike TV. UFC 139 takes place on Saturday November 19 at the HP Pavilion in San Jose, California.

Facebook preliminary UFC 139: Shogun vs. Henderson card (5:50 PM ET/2:50 PM PT) – Catchweight (158 lb) bout: Shamar Bailey vs. Danny Castillo, Welterweight bout: Matt Brown vs. Seth Baczynski, Catchweight (141 lb) bout: Miguel Torres vs. Nick Pace, Lightweight bout: Gleison Tibau vs. Rafael dos Anjos, Middleweight bout: Tom Lawlor vs. Chris Weidman.

The Spike TV UFC 139: Shogun vs. Henderson undercard (8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT) – Bantamweight bout: Michael McDonald vs. Alex Soto and Light Heavyweight bout: Ryan Bader vs. Jason Brilz.

The UFC 139 Main Card is live at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT on Pay-per-view.

How to watch the UFC 139 undercard online? Just log into Facebook and click the like button on the UFC’s official Facebook page www.facebook.com/UFC