Watch Pacquiao vs. Marquez Final Press Conference + Weigh-Ins on Ustream

Ustream’s got your pre-fight fix locked down for Saturday’s match up Manny Pacquiao vs. Juan Manuel Marquez III. Following two close fights, this third encounter between the Pacman and three-time world champ, Marquez, is a can’t-miss for boxing fans. We here at Ustream will broadcasting the Final Press Conference and Weigh-Ins LIVE right here: www.ustream.tv/trboxing

Wednesday, 11/9:
Final Press Conference – (12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET) www.ustream.tv/trboxing

Friday, 11/11:
Weigh-In – (2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET) www.ustream.tv/trboxing

To chat or interact, copy + paste the codes below:

Video:

Social Stream: