The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale: Bisping vs. Mayhem Live on Facebook and Spike TV

The Ultimate Fighting Championship presents The Ultimate Fighter season 14 finale: Team Bisping vs. Team Mayhem live on December 3, 2011 at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States.

The TUF 14 finale will feature two final bouts to determine the Ultimate Fighter winner for the bantamweight and featherweight teams and the main event will beĀ  between the two coaches Michael Bisping vs. Jason “Mayhem” Miller. In the Bantamweight final T.J. Dillashaw of team Bisping faces John Dodson of team Mayhem and in the Featherweight final Diego Brandao of team Bisping fights Dennis Bermudez of team Mayhem.

Tune into Facebook (www.facebook.com/UFC) at 5:45 pm ET/2:45 pm PT for live online streaming preliminary bouts not shown on TV, and watch the TUF 14 Finale live on Spike TV at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT with the main event featuring Micheal Bisping vs. Jason “Mayhem” Miller. TUF 14 will be shown in the UK on FX.

TUF 14: Bisping vs. Mayhem Facebook preliminary card (5:45 pm ET/2:45 pm PT) – Featherweight bout: Bryan Caraway vs. Dustin Neace, Featherweight bout: Steven Siler vs. Josh Clopton, Bantamweight bout: Roland Delorme vs. Josh Ferguson, Bantamweight bout: Dustin Pague vs. John Albert, Featherweight bout: Marcus Brimage vs. Stephen Bass, Bantamweight bout: Louis Gaudinot vs. Johnny Bedford.

TUF 14: Bisping vs. Mayhem Main card on Spike TV (8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT) – Lightweight bout: Tony Ferguson vs. Yves Edwards, Bantamweight bout: T.J. Dillashaw vs. John Dodson, Featherweight bout: Diego Brandao vs. Dennis Bermudez, Main Event – Middleweight bout: Michael Bisping vs. Jason Miller.