How to Watch UFC 142: Aldo vs. Mendes PPV Online

UFC 142  also known as UFC RIO: Jose Aldo vs. Chad Mendes Featherweight Pay-Per-View title fight live from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil will be available online for purchase on Saturday, Jan. 14 at 10PM ET/7PM PT at UFC.TV and on UFC’s official YouTube page.

The UFC will also stream one Free preliminary fight on their Facebook page (www.facebook.com/UFC) the rest of the preliminary undercard before the Pay-Per-View broadcast will be televised live on FX.

UFC 142 Preliminary fight on Facebook (7PM ET/4PM PT) – Featherweight bout: Felipe Arantes vs. Antonio Carvalho

Watch UFC RIO: Jose Aldo vs. Chad Mendes on Saturday, January 14, 2011 at 10PM ET/7PM PT on PPV and online at UFC.TV and on www.youtube.com/UFC