“MAKING A CHANGE” DOCUMENTARY NOW ONLINE

The uncut version of “Making A Change”, a documentary on Canadian boxer Junior “The Real Deal” Moar, is now available to be viewed online. (Link to video) Moar, who spent time in prison for a gang shooting in Winnipeg, MB, was able to turn his life around with the help of his family and friends in order to win the Canadian Light Heavyweight title in 2009.

An edited version of the film is currently airing on Fight Network (www.fightnetwork.com).

FIGHT NETWORK AIR DATES:

March 14, 2012 10PM PT/March 15, 2012 1AM ET
March 15, 2012 2PM PT/March 15, 2012 5PM ET
March 15, 2012 5:30PM PT/March 15, 2012 8:30PM ET
March 16, 2012 4:30AM PT/March 16, 2012 7:30AM ET
March 16, 2012 12:30PM PT/March 16, 2012 3:30PM ET
March 16, 2012 2:30PM PT/March 16, 2012 5:30PM ET
March 18, 2012 1:30PM PT/March 18, 2012 4:30PM ET
March 31, 2012 9:30AM PT/March 31, 2012 12:30PM ET
March 31, 2012 11:30PM PT/April 1, 2012 2:30AM ET