UFC on FX: Alves vs. Kampmann Free Fights on Facebook and Fuel TV

The Ultimate Fighting Championship will air free preliminary undercard fights on Facebook and on Fuel TV for the UFC on FX 2: Thiago Alves vs. Martin Kampmann event on Friday March 2, 2012 live from the Allphones Arena in Sydney, Australia.

The first fight on the preliminary card is a free heavyweight MMA bout via live stream on UFC’s official facebook page (facebook.com/UFC), then you can tune into Fuel TV for a six fight prelim undercard, right before the main event card of Thiago Alves vs. Martin Kampmann on FX.

UFC on FX 2 Free Preliminary card Facebook (facebook.com/UFC)
Heavyweight bout: Oli Thompson vs. Shawn Jordan

UFC on FX 2 Free Preliminary card Fuel TV (6 pm ET/3 pm PT)
Featherweight bout: Mackens Semerzier vs. Daniel Pineda
Welterweight bout: TJ Waldburger vs. Jake Hecht
Middleweight bout: Kyle Noke vs. Andrew Craig
Featherweight bout: Cole Miller vs. Steven Siler
Light Heavyweight bout: Anthony Perosh vs. Nick Penner
Light Heavyweight bout: James Te Huna vs. Aaron Rosa

Watch UFC on FX 2: Alves vs. Kampmann LIVE Friday 3/2 at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT on FX and UFC.TV