Video footage of Conor McGregor beating up and knocking down Paulie Malignaggi

The buzz for the past several days concerning the Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor super fight has to do with retired former world champion boxer Paulie Malignaggi leaving Team McGregor’s camp over photos leaked of Paulie taking a beating and being knocked down by the UFC champion.

Boxing Legend Larry Holmes Believes Conor McGregor Can Upset Mayweather

Legendary Heavyweight champion boxer, Larry Holmes also known as the Easton Assassin is one of the few boxing people to give the UFC champion Conor McGregor a fighting chance when he makes his boxing debut on August 26 against the unbeaten pound for pound king Floyd Mayweather Jr.

Live Stream: Conor McGregor Full Boxing Media Workout Video For Mayweather Bout

UFC champion Conor McGregor’s open media workout will be on Friday, at 6PM ET/3PM PT at the UFC Performance Institute in Las Vegas. The event will be live streamed via YouTube by SHOWTIME sports.

Floyd Mayweather Full Media Workout Video for McGregor Fight

Floyd Mayweather will hold a live media open workout ahead of his anticipated mega fight with Conor McGregor on August 26. The Mayweather exclusive open workout will be live streamed online via YouTube on Thursday at 5 pm ET/2 pm PT from the famed Mayweather Boxing Club in Las Vegas.

Watch Adrien Broner vs Mikey Garcia Live Showtime Championship Boxing

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING heads to the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York for a two fight telecast featuring a light welterweight main event between flamboyant 4 division world boxing champion Adrien Broner against unbeaten 3 division world champion Mikey Garcia, and a co-feature between unbeaten puncher Jermall Charlo moving up to middleweight to fight Jorge […]