Watch UFC 127: Penn vs. Fitch with Free Fights on FaceBook and ION

UFC 127: B.J. Penn vs. Jon Fitch is the second UFC mixed martial arts event to be held in Sydney, Australia since UFC 110 in 2010. Former UFC lightweight and welterweight champion B.J. Penn is looking to bounce back from two decision losses to current UFC lightweight champion Frankie Edgar, by moving up in weight to 170-pounds and facing the tough Jon Fitch. UFC will air several Free Prelim fights on Facebook (Stream) and on Network TV (ION) before the Pay-per-view broadcast.

FREE Facebook Preliminary bouts: Anthony Perosh vs. Tom Blackledge and Zhang Tie Quan vs. Jason Rheinhardt bouts will stream live online at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT on the UFC’s official Facebook page: www.facebook.com/UFC

FREE Network TV (ION) Preliminary bouts: Nick Ring vs. Riki Fukuda, James Te Huna vs. Alexander Gustafsson and Ross Pearson vs. Spencer Fisher UFC 127 Bouts will Air Live on ION Television at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT before the official Pay-per-view broadcast begins.

UFC 127 Pay-per-view Main card:
Middleweight bout: Chris Camozzi vs. Kyle Noke
Welterweight bout: Chris Lytle vs. Brian Ebersole
Lightweight bout: George Sotiropoulos vs. Dennis Siver
Middleweight bout: Michael Bisping vs. Jorge Rivera
(MAIN EVENT) Welterweight bout: B.J. Penn vs. Jon Fitch

Watch UFC 127 Penn vs. Fitch on Saturday February 26, 2011 live (10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT) on Pay-per-view, contact your local cable and satellite provider to order.

For more information on UFC 127: B.J. Penn vs. Jon Fitch visit: www.ufc.com/event/UFC127