Watch 24/7: Mayweather vs. Ortiz Episode 3 on HBO

Before the Vitali Klitschko vs. Tomasz Adamek and Yuriorkis Gamboa vs. Daniel Ponce de Leon fights, HBO will broadcast the third installment of 24/7: Mayweather vs. Ortiz on Saturday Sept. 10.

The 24/7 cameras continue to follow one of boxing’s biggest star’s Floyd Mayweather Jr. and WBC welterweight champion Victor Ortiz as they prepare for their showdown on September 17th. Training camp gets even more intense as the fight nears just a little over a week away. Follow the two combatants as they sharpen their skills and prepare their game plan for the battle ahead.

Episode 3 airs on Saturday, September 10, 2011 at 10:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM PT on HBO followed by replays on HBO and HBO on demand (Check your local listings). Shortly after 24/7,  HBO will air a rebroadcast of Vitali Klitschko vs.  Tomasz Adamek, and a live featherweight fight Yuriorkis Gamboa vs. Daniel Ponce de Leon at 10:30 PM ET/PT.

CNN will replay Episode 3 of 24/7 Mayweather vs. Ortiz along with the final episode 4 on Friday, September 16, the day before the fight.

Watch the Floyd Mayweather vs. Victor Ortiz HBO Pay-per-view live on September 17, 2011 at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT.