Watch UFC Live: Sanchez vs. Kampmann on Facebook and Versus

The Ultimate Fighting Championship presents UFC on Versus 3/UFC Live: Diego Sanchez vs. Martin Kampmann on Versus TV. The event takes place at the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky on Thursday March 3, 2011 at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT.

UFC will also broadcast Free online prelim fights on their Official Facebook page live stream (www.facebook.com/UFC) at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT.

Preliminary card (Facebook Live Stream)
Light Heavyweight bout: Steve Cantwell vs. Cyrille Diabaté
Lightweight bout: Joe Stevenson vs. Danny Castillo

Main card (Versus)
Bantamweight bout: Brian Bowles vs. Damacio Page
Middleweight bout: Alessio Sakara vs. Chris Weidman
Middleweight bout: C.B. Dollaway vs. Mark Muñoz
Welterweight bout: Diego Sanchez vs. Denmark Martin Kampmann

The UFC on Versus 3 Sanchez vs. Kampmann event will be broadcast on Versus in the U.S. and Rogers Sportsnet One in Canada.