Mayweather vs. Cotto being broadcast live to select movie theaters nationwide

This spring, two of boxing’s greatest champions will faceoff in one of the most anticipated matches of the year. NCM Fathom, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. Ring Kings: Mayweather vs. Cotto plus Alvarez vs. Mosley comes to movie theaters nationwide on May 5 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. 

Ring Kings brings boxing superstar Floyd “Money” Mayweather face to face with World Champion Miguel Cotto, who will attempt to defend his WBA Super Welterweight World title.  This is a step up in weight for Mayweather and will be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers, both bringing excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring.

Plus, don’t miss WBC Super Welterweight World Champion and Mexican sensation Canelo Alvarez as he takes on Six-Time World Champion Sugar Shane Mosley in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seats.

Tickets are now on sale now but are going fast so make sure to pick up yours up at the box office or at FathomEvents.com today!

We look forward to seeing you at the movies!