Watch UFC on FOX: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos undercard Free on Facebook and Fox

To celebrate the very first UFC on Fox show, the Ultimate Fighting Championship the premier mixed martial arts organization in the world and will air the entire 9 fight undercard for free online. The Cain Velasquez vs. Junior dos Santos undercard features exciting match-ups such as Ben Henderson vs. Clay Guida, and the return of Japanese superstar Norifumi “Kid” Yamamoto. UFC on FOX takes place at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California on Saturday, November 12, 2011

The UFC will stream the entire preliminary undercard beginning at 4:45 PM ET/1:45 PM PT on their official Facebook page www.facebook.com/UFC and FoxSports.com will also stream the UFC on Fox undercard as well. The heavyweight title main event between champion Cain Velasquez and challenger Junior dos Santos will air live on FOX at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT.

The entire UFC on Fox: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos Undercard (Free streams on Facebook and FoxSports.com) – Light Heavyweight bout: Aaron Rosa vs. Matt Lucas, Welterweight bout: Mike Pierce vs. Paul Bradley, Bantamweight bout: Alex Caceres vs. Cole Escovedo, Featherweight bout: Mackens Semerzier vs. Robert Peralta, Bantamweight bout: Norifumi Yamamoto vs. Darren Uyenoyama, Welterweight bout: DaMarques Johnson vs. Clay Harvison, Featherweight bout: Cub Swanson vs. Ricardo Lamas, Featherweight bout: Dustin Poirier vs. Pablo Garza, Lightweight bout: Ben Henderson vs. Clay Guida.